Staff Directory

Teacher

Classes

Email

Griselda Munoz

Cosmetology

gmunoz@smisd.net

Miranda Guzman

Art 1, Art2 AP Art History

mirandaguzman@smisd.net

Santiago Mendoza

Band 

santiagomendoza@smisd.net

Albert Briones

Special Education

abriones@smisd.net

Esperanza Cantu

Spanish II, AP Spanish III

espicantu@smisd.net

Victor Martinez

World Geography, World History, SAT

victormartinez@smisd.net

Antonio Galvan

Algebra II, Geometry, Pre-Calculus, College Prep

antoniogalvan@smisd.net

Rene Villarreal

Virtual Business, BIM I & II, Money Matters

rvillarreal@smisd.net

Michael Garcia

World Geography, World History

mgarcia@smisd.net

Frances Salinas

Essentials of Math, Science, Social Studies, ELA

fsalinas@smisd.net

Sofia Garcia

Girls P.E., Athletics

sgarcia@smisd.net

Roel Gonzalez

Algebra I, II, Math Models, Engineer Your World

rgonzalez@smisd.net

Eliza Garcia

Global Business, Principles of Business, Business Law

elizagarcia@smisd.net

Deborah Van

Criminal justice

debrahvan@smisd.net

Carlos Mena

Spanish 1, 4AP

carlosmena@smisd.net

George Sierra

English 3AP, English 4, English 4AP, College Prep

georgesierra@smisd.net

Alberto Vasquez

Inclusion Special Education

avasquez@smisd.net

Arturo Villarreal

English II & English III

arturovillarreal@smisd.net

Daniel Kafka

Police Officer

danielkafka@smisd.net

Nancy E. Vallejo

College/Career Readiness Facilitator

vallejonancy@smisd.net

Alfredo Infante

Algebra I, II, Geometry

ainfante@smisd.net

Rodolfo Diaz Biology, Biology AP, Anatomy, Physiology rodolfodiaz@smisd.net
Roberto Gaitan Chemistry, Physics  robertogaitan@smisd.net